후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.5
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    CHUI LIN
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 23일

    Good location but need to consider the toilet / shower sharing issue if you are keen on privacy.

    We don't like the sharing toilet and shower room. The shower room located inside the onsen centre which is not opening for 24 hrs. We have time limitation in shower taking. Furthermore, there is no toilet in the onsen centre which created some unconvenience, especially to kids.
    Nice staff, especially the chef who can speak with good English. Excellent location and walking distance to ski area and rental shop.
    Jesse
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 22일
    We did not have enough bedding for my son who was sleeping on the extra bed. Overall, great location to the ski resort but not the best accommodations given the price.
    The food was very good and the staff was extremely courteous!
    klisa1226
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 2월 20일
    No restaurant or convenience store nearby.
    Very near Hakuba Goryu Ski Area. Quiet. Nice Staff.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edward
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 2일

    An enjoyable and comfortable stay.

    The dinner on the first and third night was exactly the same. More variety would be more appreciated. Communication with front desk staff in English was not easy.
    The location is strategically located. The resort staff were very accommodating and hospitable.
    Yiu Wai
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 4월 17일
    The food is so delicious! And the service is good!
    Chih-Yuan
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 4월 14일
    Very nice hotel. Very relax.
    Adrian
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 3월 28일

    Great for skiing. Great food :)

    They answer quite slow on email and the room had a window that could not open, which had a blind on, so we couldn't see outside.
    Really great food. Very nice staff. Close to the slopes.
    Nick Remkes
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 3월 11일

    Best accommodation for hakuba goryu hands down

    Nothing
    Amazing staff sooo friendly ready to help whenever they can. Location can't be beat
    Benjamin
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 2월 27일

    Great location, hotel and staff!

    Fantastic location, 50m walk to escal plaza and ski lifts. Staff were excellent, their English wasn't incredible but it was adequate, it certainly helps if you know a small amount of Japanese words to help get your message across. Breakfast was simple but yummy, room and facilities were great.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 2월 23일
    The hotel location is very closed to the Goryu ski resort , just around few minutes walk. All the staff are very nice , and the most surprising thing is the food provided by the hotel! It is excellent!!! Meal changes everyday!
    MUN KEET
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 2월 22일

    Good hotel with superb food!

    Outdoor onsen is closed but indoor onsen is adequate. Bed could be firmer. Would be better if there's more hanging space or hangers for clothes.
    We booked half board. Food was superb. We were always looking forward to our dinners after skiing. We stayed for 5 nights and dinners were different every night. Breakfast spread (Japanese and western) is quite similar everyday but adequate, sometimes with new dishes added. A short uphill walk (5 min) to the ski area.
    Jane
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2017년 2월 5일

    Not a 4 star hotel, very expensive, not geared for westerners

    They ran out of milk at breakfast and weren't prepared to go & buy more! Breakfast finished too early at 9am. Only one member of staff spoke a small amount of English. After a long days ski there was only fruit as a snack at teatime. The drinks machine was't accessible apart from meal times & once in the afternoon. Soft beds, noisy main road outside. Very expensive for what it was. Not a 4* hotel by any means!
    Location to ski lift
    KyleHsu
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 1월 27일

    Good

    It will be better if there is a shuttle. It will be especially convenient for family trip if there is shuttle, we can save effort to drag heavy luggage to take bus and walk to Hotel in snow day.
    Great Breakfast and Dinner, Kind staffs and good services. we enjoyed the stay all the week.
    Michelle
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 1월 26일
    More help in getting to other places/transport options
    Staff very kind and helpful Restaurant food outstanding Very quiet Spacious family room
    Ashley and Jasmin
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 26일

    Love this place staff amazing free dinner

    One of the beds was very hard but otherwise perfect stay
    Staff were amazing got a free dinner every night which was awesome
    Yanlin
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 1월 24일
    Great location!! The hotel staff were super nice, lovely services and breakfast.
    Wing Chi
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 19일
    Excellent location with just 5mins walk to Hakuba Goryu ski resort. The staffs are nice and very helpful. The foods are tasty and you won't feel boring. (we have 3 breakfasts and 3 dinners during our stay, which is totally different for each meals.) Onsen can be used after a whole day skiing. Hope we can come back again soon.
    Kristie
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 1월 4일
    Given the four star rating (and the 700AUD a night price tag!) we were extremely excited to stay here. However the facilities are most definitely not at a four star standard (extremely dated) and the service for the price tag was extremely disappointing. The hallways are noisey and when you're skiing, sleep is important! Extremely overpriced - we ended up cancelling the extra nights and returning to a three star hotel which was much better for facilities and service.
    The location is good however not worth staying here for location only.
    Marijke
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 1월 3일

    Excellent location with excellent meals!

    The evening meal was fantastic and the chef came to us every night to check all was ok. Lots of hot water for showers and baths. Onsen on site. Beds comfy and rooms were a good size. Staff very friendly and helpful and some spoke English quite well.
이용 후기 로딩중